Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Home > Contact Us > Contact Us  
Contact Us
Contact Details
IVR                                                   
+98-21-21912960-62
Call Center
+98-21-21918
Fax Center +98-21-22662672 \ +98-21-22662773
Address Tehran International Permanent Fairground - Chamran Highway -Tehran - Iran - Mailbox : 19395 - 1491
E-mail
office@iranfair.com
Complaints shekayat@iranfair.com

Direct Contact with the Offices and Directors

 NAME                ORGANIZATIONAL

Telephone

Email

Mr.Dr.Esfahbodi

Deputy Minister, Chairman and CEO

22662667 h.esfahbodi@iranfair.com 
Mr.Amir Mokri Member of the Board of Directors and Deputy CEO 22662789 amirmokri@iranfair.com
Mr.Ghobadi Member of the Board and Deputy of CEO for Exhibitions Affairs 22662829 ghobadi@iranfair.com
Mr.Torkashvand Advisor to CEO and Director of Security Dep. 22662480 torkashvand@iranfair.com
Mr.Saadatipoor Advisor to CEO and Director of Public Relations and International Affairs 22662662 m.saadatipour@iranfair.com
Mr.Mozafar Deputy of CEO for Management Development, Resources and Planing 22662665 mozafar@iranfair.com
Mr.Mirzafarjooyan Deputy of CEO for Technical and engineering Affairs 22662810 zafar@iranfair.com
Mr.Amoli Director of Local Exhibitions 22662689  
Mr.Alavi Director of Overseas Exhibitions 22662690 alavi@iranfair.com
Mr.Azizimoghaddam Director of Marketing Affairs 22662685 azizi@iranfair.com
Mr.Torkashvand Supervisor of Financial Affairs 22662676
Mr.Ehsani Director of Planning and IT Dep. 22662678 ehsani@iranfair.com
Mr.Mir Miran Director of Human Resources and Procurement 22662686 mirmiran@iranfair.com
Mr.Ranjbaran

Director of designing and stand decoration

22662816 ranjbaran@iranfair.com
Mr.khoshalhaan Director of Buildings and Facilities 22662777 khoshalhan@iranfair.com
Mr.Ghanbari Advisor to CEO 22662668 ghanbari@iranfair.com
Mr.Dadashi Responsible for the performance evaluation and complaints 21912418 shekayat@iranfair.com
UFI Member
BIE Member
  • leader office
  • office president
  • state
  • industry ministry
All Rights Reserved This site is owned by the Iran International Exhibitions Co.