Sunday, January 22, 2017
Home > Contact Us > Contact Us  
Contact Us
Information Center in Tehran Exhibition
IVR                                                   
+98-21-21912960-62
Telephone Center Home +98-21-21918
Fax Center +98-21-22662672 \ +98-21-22662773
Address Tehran - Chamran Highway - Tehran International Fair ground - Mailbox : 19395 - 1491
E-mail
office@iranfair.com
Complaints shekayat@iranfair.com

Direct Contact with the Offices and Directors

 NAME                ORGANIZATIONAL

Telephone

Email

Mr.Dr.Esfahbodi

Deputy Minister, Chairman and CEO

22662667 h.esfahbodi@iranfair.com 
Mr.Amir Mokri Member of the Board of Directors and Deputy CEO 22662789 amirmokri@iranfair.com
Mr.Faeghi Member of the Board
 
Mr.Pir Moazen Member of the Board

Mr.Ghavam Shahidi
Member of the Board

Mr.Panahandeh Head of CEO 22662668
Mr.Dadashi
Advisor to CEO and responsible for the performance evaluation and complaints
21912814  
Mr.Torkashvand Advisor to CEO and Security chief foreign trade
22662830 torkashvand@iranfair.com
Mr.Saadatipoor Advisor to CEO and Director of Public Relations and International Affairs 22662662 m.saadatipour@iranfair.com
Mr.Mozafar Administrative and Financial Assistant 22662665 mozafar@iranfair.com
Mr.Ghanbari Director of Exhibition affairs 22662697 ghanbari@iranfair.com
Mr.Mirzafarjooyan Director of Technical 22662810 zafar@iranfair.com
Mr.Majidi Director of Local Exhibitions 22662689 majidi@iranfair.com
Mr.Alavi Director of Overseas Exhibitions 22662690 alavi@iranfair.com
Mr.khosh alhaan Director of Buildings and Facilities 22667777 khoshalhan@iranfair.com
Mr.Ranjbaran

Director of designing and stand decoration

22662816 ranjbaran@iranfair.com
Mr.Mir Miran
Director of Administrative Affairs 22662686 mirmiran@iranfair.com
Mr.Ranjbarkohan Financial Controller and Director of Finance 22662676 m.ranjbar@iranfair.com
Mr.Ehsani Director of Planning
22662678 ehsani@iranfair.com
Mr.Rashidi Director of Executive 22662698
Mr.Azizimoghaddam Director of Marketing 22662825 azizi@iranfair.com
UFI Member
BIE Member
  • leader office
  • office president
  • state
  • industry ministry
All Rights Reserved This site is owned by the International Exhibition of Iran .