25/09/2022
Home Page > Contact Us > Contact Us  
Contact Us
Contact Details
IVR                                                
+98-21-21912960-62
Call Center
+98-21-21918
Fax Center +98-21-22662672 \ +98-21-22662773
Address Tehran International Permanent Fairground-Chamran Highway-Tehran-Iran-Mailbox: 19395-1491
E-mail
office@iranfair.com
Complaints shekayat@iranfair.com

Direct Contact with the Offices and Directors

 NAME                ORGANIZATIONAL

Phone

Email

Mr. Razdar

 Managing Director

+98-21-22662667 razdar@iranfair.com
Mr. Saeedi
Director of Security Dep. +98-21-22662480  
Mr. Karimi
Director of Public Relations and International Affairs +98-21-22662662  karimi@iranfair.com
Mr. Biazar
Deputy of CEO for Exhibitions Affairs +98-21-22662691  biazar@iranfair.com
Mr. Afzali Deputy of CEO for Management Development, Resources and Planing +98-21-22662665 afzali@iranfair.com
Mr. MirHoseini
Deputy of CEO for Technical and Engineering Affairs +98-21-22662789  mirhoseini@iranfair.com
Mr. Ehsani
Director of Internal Exhibitions +98-21-22662689
Mr. Rashidi Director of Overseas Exhibitions +98-21-22662690
Mr. Deillan Director of Marketing and Affiliate Affairs +98-21-22662685 m.deillan@iranfair.com
Mr. Ranjbar
Director of Financial Affairs +98-21-22662676 ranjbar@iranfair.com
Mrs. Lalipour Director of Planning and IT Dep. +98-21-22662678
Mr. Borhani Director of Human Resources and Procurement +98-21-22662686 borhani@iranfair.com
Mr. Torkashvand

Director of interior design and architecture

+98-21-22662816
Mr. Hadizadeh
Director of Development of infrastructure renovation    
Mr. Khoshalhan Director of Technical and Engineering Services +98-21-22662777
UFI Member
BIE Member
  • leader office
  • office president
  • state
  • industry ministry
All Rights Reserved This site is owned by the Iran International Exhibitions Co.